ASC Awards 2020

Such a pleasure to be invited to the ASC Awards 2020 by Tiffen. Thank you so much to Kim Hogue and Ernesto Lomeli.

It was a wonderful night full of surprises. I bumped with James Whitaker and Megan Donnelly whom I last saw in NAB panel (you can see on publication for Abel Cine).

In the pictures: Carlos Diazmuñoz AMC, Fernando Kleinert, Celiana Cárdenas AMC, Alexandra Bas, Ernesto Lomeli, Joachim Zell, Aubrey Canfield, Lawrence Sher ASC, James Whitaker, John Simmons ASC and Snehal Patel.

© 2020 by Sandra De Silva De La Torre